CANDY DULFER & BAND:

Sat 6 Dec 2014 - Kampen (Netherlands), Music Club

Tue 17 Feb 2015 - Leuven (Belgium), Het Depot

Wed 18 Feb 2015 - Schaffhausen (Switzerland), Kammgarn

Thu 19 Feb 2015 - Zürich (Switzerland), Moods

Fri 20 Feb 2015 - Zürich (Switzerland), Moods

Sat 21 Feb 2015 - Bern (Switzerland), Bierhübeli (tickets)

Sun 22 Feb 2015 - Aschaffenburg (Germany), Colos-Saal

THE SMOOTH JAZZ CRUISE 2015:

featuring Natalie Cole, Marcus Miller, David Sanborn, 
Boney James, Brian Culbertson, Jonathan Butler, Candy Dulfer, 
and many many others!

January 11-18, 2015
March 1-8, 2015

for more info, go to the cruise website

LADIES OF SOUL 2015:

Trijntje Oosterhuis
Edsilia Rombley
Berget Lewis
Glennis Grace
Candy Dulfer

Thu 12 Feb 2015 - Amsterdam (Nederland), Ziggo Dome

Fri 13 Feb 2015 - Amsterdam (Nederland), Ziggo Dome

Sat 14 Feb 2015 - Amsterdam (Nederland), Ziggo Dome

Fri 27 Feb 2015 - Antwerpen (België), Lotto Arena

info: Ladies of Soul website

tickets Amsterdam: Seetickets

tickets Antwerpen: Teleticketservice