CANDY DULFER & BAND:

Fri 26 June 2015 - Rapperswil (Switzerland), Blues & Jazz

Sat 4 July 2015 - Muri (Switzerland), Muri Nights

Fri 10 July 2015 - Lugano (Switzerland), Estival Jazz

Sat 18 July 2015 - Epe (Netherlands), Epe Jazz

Fri 31 July 2015 - Gdynia (Poland), Ladies Jazz Festival

Sat 1 August 2015 - Kaliningrad (Russia), City Jazz Festival

Thu 6 August 2015 - St. Moritz (Switzerland), Festival Da Jazz

Thu 20 August 2015 - Rotterdam (Netherlands), Culinesse

Sun 23 August 2015 - Amsterdam (Netherlands), Vondelpark Openluchttheater

Sun 13 Sept 2015 - Gorssel (Netherlands), IJsseljazz
 

LARRY GRAHAM:

& Graham Central Station
with special guest: Candy Dulfer

Mon 6 July - Haarlem (The Netherlands), Patronaat (tickets)
 

CAPITOL JAZZ SUPERCRUISE:

24 October - 1 Nov 2015

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Barbados
Martinique
Grenada
Tobago

with George Benson, Musiq Soulchild, Maysa, Gerald Albright & Norman Brown, Rachelle Ferrell, Bobby Caldwell, Candy Dulfer, and many others

cruise website
 

THE SMOOTH JAZZ CRUISE 2016:

10-17 January 2016
21-28 February 2016

Bahamas
Grand Cayman
Cozumel, Mexico

with George Benson, Marcus Miller, David Sanborn, Boney James, Brian Culbertson, Candy Dulfer, and many others

cruise website
 

LADIES OF SOUL 2016:

Trijntje Oosterhuis
Glennis Grace
Berget Lewis
Edsilia Rombley
Candy Dulfer

Fri 12 Feb 2016 - Amsterdam (Netherlands), Ziggo Dome

Sat 13 Feb 2016 - Amsterdam (Netherlands), Ziggo Dome

info & tickets: Ladies of Soul website