CANDY DULFER & BAND:

Sat 4 Oct 2014 - Aruba, Caribbean Sea Jazz Festival

Sat 11 Oct 2014 - Amsterdam (Netherlands), RTL Lounge (tickets

Thu 30 Oct 2014 - Tokyo (Japan), Blue Note Tokyo 
(with special guest Hans Dulfer!)

Fri 7 Nov 2014 - Aalen (Germany), Aalener Jazzfest

Sat 8 Nov 2014 - Leverkusen (Germany), Jazztage

Fri 14 Nov 2014 - Basel (Switzerland), Grand Casino

Sat 15 Nov 2014 - Murten (Switzerland), Hotel Murten

Sun 16 Nov 2014 - Rankweil (Austria), Altes Kino

Tue 18 Nov 2014 - Prague (Czech Republic), Lucerna Music Bar

Sun 23 Nov 2014 - Amsterdam (Netherlands), Sax14 Festival

Sat 6 Dec 2014 - Kampen (Netherlands), Music Club

Wed 18 Feb 2015 - Schaffhausen (Switzerland), Kammgarn

Sat 21 Feb 2015 - Bern (Switzerland), Bierhübeli (tickets)

Sun 22 Feb 2015 - Aschaffenburg (Germany), Colos-Saal

THE SMOOTH JAZZ CRUISE 2015:

featuring Natalie Cole, Marcus Miller, David Sanborn, 
Boney James, Brian Culbertson, Jonathan Butler, Candy Dulfer, 
and many many others!

January 11-18, 2015
March 1-8, 2015

for more info, go to the cruise website

LADIES OF SOUL 2015:

Trijntje Oosterhuis
Edsilia Rombley
Berget Lewis
Glennis Grace
Candy Dulfer

Thu 12 Feb 2015 - Amsterdam (Nederland), Ziggo Dome

Fri 13 Feb 2015 - Amsterdam (Nederland), Ziggo Dome

Sat 14 Feb 2015 - Amsterdam (Nederland), Ziggo Dome

info: Ladies of Soul website

tickets: Seetickets